The Doctors is a two man band formed in December 2009 by cousins Demian Hinojosa Garro and Ignacio Llamas Garro.

Four songs from the upcoming album: from ecology to electromagnetism are available for download




We thank Dario Gonzalez and Daniel Tapia for their collaboration during the early 90’s in the creation of Tripasfour. We also thank Laura Llamas, Michel Cantero, Carolina Zubieta and Rosana Marques for recording background vocals, and Benjamín Carrión and Otsuka Yui for adding special effects in Tripasfour. Libro abierto lyrics by Fidel Avalos Valadez. All songs by The Doctors.





Video: Gakugei Daigaku, Tokyo by Bonics, music by The Doctors








©2010-2011 The Doctors.

Design downloaded from free website templates.

Powered by website analytics technology.